LiveBreach Intelligence: data breaches, leaks & ransomware, tracked as they surfaceOngoing protection: GalaxyWarden →
Recent BreachesData breach tracker

Recent Breaches › Proliance Surgeons Listed by Payoutsking Ransomware Group

HIGH severityUnverified claimHow we verify

Proliance Surgeons Listed by Payoutsking Ransomware Group: Ransomware Claim — What’s Alleged & What To Do

RBRecent Breaches Breach Intelligence·September 2, 2026
Proliance Surgeons Listed by Payoutsking Ransomware Group

Reported September 2, 2026.

HIGH
Severity
September 2, 2026
Disclosed
ShareXLinkedInFacebookRedditWhatsAppTelegram

Proliance Surgeons was listed by the Payoutsking ransomware group on September 02, 2026, with the group claiming to have stolen personal data belonging to an undisclosed number of individuals. Anyone who may have been a patient or client of Proliance Surgeons should check for breach notifications and consider monitoring their accounts for suspicious activity.

Severity & verification
HIGH severityUnverified claim
Data types not itemised.
Published on a ransomware group’s leak site — an unverified extortion claim until the named organization or credible reporting corroborates it.
Check your exposure
See every leak and listing tied to your email. We can’t confirm any single incident against the sources we search, so we won’t pretend to. 15-second check, no card, no account. Details go to your inbox.

By running your scan you agree to the Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy, and to GalaxyWarden emailing you the results of this scan.

Ransomware groups continue to pressure organisations by posting names on leak sites before any independent verification occurs. In that climate, a listing is an allegation and a negotiating tactic, not a finished public record. On September 02, 2026, the group known as Payoutsking listed Proliance Surgeons on its leak site and claimed to have taken internal data. Proliance Surgeons has not publicly confirmed the claim as of writing. How many people might be involved, what systems were touched, and what files—if any—left the network remain undisclosed in the material available for this report.

For patients, staff, and partners, the practical question is not whether a headline sounds dramatic. It is what a leak-site claim does and does not establish, and what cautious steps make sense if personal or clinical information were later shown to be involved. The sections below separate the group’s claims from background on the actor and the sector, and keep risk discussion conditional.

What is being claimed

According to the listing, Payoutsking has named Proliance Surgeons on its ransomware leak site. The group claims to have stolen internal data. The public summary tied to that listing does not state a method of access, a duration of access, a ransom demand, a file count, or a confirmed number of affected individuals. People affected are reported as unknown. Data types named as exposed are not disclosed.

Nothing in the available record states that data left Proliance Surgeons’ control, that encryption or disruption occurred, or that the listing reflects a fresh incident rather than pressure, recycling, or exaggeration—patterns sometimes seen in extortion ecosystems. The company has not publicly confirmed the claim as of writing. Until regulators, the organisation, or other independent sources publish verified detail, the responsible reading is that Payoutsking has made a claim on a leak site, not that a breach inventory has been established.

Inside Payoutsking

Payoutsking is known publicly as a ransomware and extortion-style actor that uses leak-site pressure as part of its model. Groups in this category typically claim intrusion, assert that internal files were copied, and threaten publication or auction-style release if payment demands are not met. Listings often appear with limited technical proof in the open summary, while fuller samples—if any—may be gated or staged to increase leverage. Public reporting on such crews generally describes double-extortion patterns: disruption inside a network paired with the threat of data exposure, though any single listing may emphasise theft claims even when operational detail is thin.

Well-documented behaviour across this class of actors includes naming recognisable organisations, using countdown-style pressure, and marketing the sensitivity of “internal data” without always providing a reliable catalogue outsiders can audit. That context matters for readers: a Payoutsking listing is a claim by the group. It does not, by itself, prove scope, authenticity of files, or that every asserted category of information was obtained. For this Proliance Surgeons listing specifically, the only incident-linked assertions in the facts are the leak-site naming and the group’s claim that internal data was stolen. No further victim-specific statements from the group are provided here, and none should be invented.

Proliance Surgeons and its sector

Proliance Surgeons is a named healthcare provider organisation. Entities in surgical and multi-specialty physician groups typically coordinate clinical care, scheduling, billing, and referrals across clinics and affiliated facilities. In the United States healthcare landscape, such organisations sit at the intersection of clinical operations and administrative systems that support patient journeys from intake through procedures and follow-up.

A credible incident affecting a surgical group would be consequential because the sector routinely depends on accurate identity data, clinical history, and payment workflows. Even an unverified leak-site claim can create uncertainty for patients who wonder whether appointments, records, or accounts could be implicated, and for business partners who must decide how to treat an allegation that has not been confirmed. That uncertainty is a reason for clear attribution of claims—not a reason to treat the listing as settled fact. What the listing establishes is that Payoutsking chose to name the organisation publicly; what it does not establish is a verified timeline, root cause, or confirmed data inventory.

The information in question

The facts state that data types named as exposed are not disclosed. The group claims theft of internal data, without a public breakdown in the material provided. It is therefore not possible to assert which fields, systems, or document classes were involved.

If files were taken from an organisation of this kind, firms in the surgical and specialty-care sector typically hold combinations of information such as patient demographics and contact details, insurance and billing identifiers, appointment and referral records, clinical notes or operative documentation, images or reports tied to care, employee and credentialing records, and vendor or contracting files. Those categories are sector norms, not a confirmed list for this listing. Exact contents remain unconfirmed. Readers should treat any later dump, screenshot, or third-party “sample” with caution until independent verification exists, because extortion listings sometimes overstate volume or sensitivity.

What's at stake

For individuals, the stakes—if personal or clinical information were actually obtained and misused—centre on privacy harm, targeted phishing that references real care relationships, identity or insurance fraud attempts, and distress from uncertainty about medical confidentiality. Healthcare-adjacent data is valuable to criminals precisely because it can support convincing social engineering and, in worse cases, financial or insurance abuse. Those outcomes remain conditional on whether data was taken and whether it is authentic and current.

For the organisation, a public extortion listing can mean reputational strain, inbound patient questions, possible regulatory interest if a reportable event is later established, and operational distraction while claims are assessed. None of that requires assuming negligence or diagnosing security culture from an unverified post. A leak-site entry establishes pressure and allegation; it does not establish fault, control failures, or confirmed exfiltration. Scale is unknown. Without confirmed counts or data types, impact estimates would be speculation.

If your data was involved

Because Proliance Surgeons has not publicly confirmed the claim as of writing, and because exposed data types and affected population size are undisclosed, treat the following as precautionary steps if you have a relationship with the organisation and later learn your information may be implicated—not as a statement that your data is already out:

Public detail on this listing remains limited: Payoutsking listed Proliance Surgeons on September 02, 2026, and claims internal data was stolen; people affected are unknown; data types are not disclosed; and the company has not publicly stated the incident as of writing. Further clarity depends on verified statements, not on treating an extortion crew’s marketing as an inventory.

AICompiled with AI assistance from public sources and published under our editorial standards.

Editorial & sourcing policy
Recent Breaches is a breach-monitoring service and news aggregator. We do not exfiltrate, host, purchase, or redistribute stolen data, and we do not hold the data claimed in leak-site listings. Incidents are compiled from publicly accessible sources and threat-intelligence platforms and are reported as claims attributed to their source. We promptly correct or remove material shown to be inaccurate — write to support@galaxywarden.com or press@recentbreaches.com.
Check if you’re exposed →

How this breach connects

Company

Attributed to

Method

SourceLeak-site claim data adapted from RansomLook.io, used under CC BY 4.0.

CompanyProliance Surgeons security record
84/100
DoxxScan™ · Low doxx risk
B- 76Above-average record

1 reported incident on record.

See Proliance Surgeons’s full breach history →

More recent breaches

H.W. Lochner Listed by Payoutsking Ransomware GroupAugust 28, 2026W****s Listed by Payoutsking Ransomware GroupAugust 24, 2026Turner Listed by Payoutsking Ransomware GroupAugust 11, 2026Quality Resource Pvt Listed by Global Secret Group Ransomware GroupSeptember 2, 2026

Latest breaches

Read GalaxyWarden’s full analysis of the Proliance Surgeons Listed by Payoutsking Ransomware Group →

Source: threat-actor leak-site listing

Publicly posted by payoutsking — unverified claim, pending independent verification. Leak-site claim data adapted from RansomLook.io, used under CC BY 4.0.

Breach listings — particularly those originating from ransomware or leak sites — are third-party claims that may be unverified, incomplete, or inaccurate. A listing does not by itself confirm that a breach occurred or that any specific data was exposed. Severity is an automated assessment, not a definitive rating. Verification status is shown where available.

Attributions to threat groups and methods reflect public reporting and, in some cases, unverified claims made by the groups themselves; they may be incomplete or later revised. Recent Breaches and GalaxyWarden are independent and are not affiliated with, and do not endorse, any company or group named on this page. This information is aggregated from public sources for awareness only and is not legal, security, or investment advice.

ShareXLinkedInFacebookRedditWhatsAppTelegram