LiveBreach Intelligence: data breaches, leaks & ransomware, tracked as they surfaceOngoing protection: GalaxyWarden →
Recent BreachesData breach tracker

Recent Breaches › Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669 Listed by AuditTeam Ransomware Group

HIGH severityUnverified claimHow we verify

Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669 Listed by AuditTeam Ransomware Group: Ransomware Claim — What’s Alleged & What To Do

RBRecent Breaches Breach Intelligence·September 13, 2026
Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669 Listed by AuditTeam Ransomware Group

Reported September 13, 2026.

HIGH
Severity
September 13, 2026
Disclosed
ShareXLinkedInFacebookRedditWhatsAppTelegram

Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669 was listed by the AuditTeam ransomware group on 13 September 2026. The group claims to hold data belonging to an undisclosed number of individuals; anyone connected to the organisation should verify their exposure and take protective steps.

Severity & verification
HIGH severityUnverified claim
Data types not itemised.
Published on a ransomware group’s leak site — an unverified extortion claim until the named organization or credible reporting corroborates it.
Check your exposure
See every leak and listing tied to your email. We can’t confirm any single incident against the sources we search, so we won’t pretend to. 15-second check, no card, no account. Details go to your inbox.

By running your scan you agree to the Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy, and to GalaxyWarden emailing you the results of this scan.

A ransomware group has publicly named Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669 on a leak site, saying it holds internal material from the organisation. For anyone who has dealt with that organisation — employees, contractors, customers, or partners — the practical question is simple: if the claim is true and files really moved, what might that mean for personal or business information, and what sensible steps are worth taking while the picture is still unclear.

As of writing, Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669 has not publicly confirmed the claim. What exists in public view is a listing attributed to the group AuditTeam, reported on September 13, 2026. How many people might be affected is unknown, and the listing does not spell out categories of data. That uncertainty is itself the story: a leak-site claim is pressure and marketing until independent confirmation or clear evidence appears.

What is being claimed

According to the reported summary, Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669 was listed on the AuditTeam ransomware leak site. The group claims to have stolen internal data. Beyond that assertion, public detail is limited. The number of people affected is unknown. Named data types are not disclosed. Method of access, timing of any alleged intrusion, volume of material, and whether any deadline or sample files were posted are not established in the facts available for this account.

A listing of this kind is a claim by the operators of the site, not a verified inventory and not a regulator’s finding. Readers should treat the group’s wording — including the claim that internal data was taken — as an unverified allegation. The organisation’s silence or lack of a public statement so far does not prove or disprove the claim; it only means outside observers cannot yet rely on a confirmed account from the named party.

Inside AuditTeam

AuditTeam is presented in open reporting as a ransomware-style actor that uses leak sites as part of an extortion model. In that model, groups typically claim to have copied data, threaten publication or sale, and post victim names to increase pressure. Tactics associated with such crews in general often include encrypting systems, exfiltrating files before or instead of encryption, and using countdown-style pages or sample dumps — though none of those steps are documented in the facts for this specific listing.

What can be said here without overreach is narrow: AuditTeam has listed Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669 and claims theft of internal data. Anything beyond that about how the group allegedly entered systems, what folders it says it took, or what it demands is not provided in the material for this article. Prior public activity by ransomware brands is often discussed in industry reporting, but those patterns must not be read as proof that the same sequence occurred in this case. The listing establishes that a claim was made and dated in reporting as of September 13, 2026; it does not by itself establish a full incident timeline.

About Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669

Public detail on Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669 as an organisation is limited in the facts supplied for this piece. The name appears as the entity AuditTeam has placed on its leak site. Without a confirmed sector profile, location, or service description in those facts, it is not possible to state what the organisation does day to day or whom it serves as settled background.

In general terms, any organisation that holds internal business records can be a consequential target for extortion narratives because internal files may include correspondence, contracts, credentials-adjacent material, finance records, or information about clients and staff. Whether that applies here depends on what, if anything, was actually copied — which remains unconfirmed. A leak-site name-check matters because people who recognise the organisation may reasonably wonder whether their details sit in systems the group claims to have accessed. It does not, on its own, prove that those systems were compromised.

The information in question

The facts state that data types named as exposed are not disclosed. The group claims to have stolen internal data, without a public breakdown in the available summary of customer lists, HR files, medical information, payment card data, source code, or other categories. Exact contents are therefore unconfirmed.

If files were taken, organisations in many sectors typically hold some mix of identity and contact details, account or transaction records, internal email, and operational documents. That is a sector-agnostic observation about ordinary business data, not a statement that any of those items left Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669. Until a confirmed disclosure, a regulator notice, or a clear inventory appears, treating the attacker’s description as marketing rather than a catalogue is the accurate stance.

What's at stake

For individuals, the conditional risk is familiar: if personal information was among any material the group claims to hold, it could be used for phishing that references real relationships, account takeover attempts where passwords were reused, or social engineering against colleagues and family. If only internal corporate documents were involved, staff and partners might still face targeted messages that sound legitimate because they echo real projects or vendors. None of that is established as having happened; it is the risk profile people weigh when a leak-site claim surfaces.

For the organisation, a public listing can mean reputational strain, customer questions, and possible legal or contractual notification duties if a real incident is later confirmed. Extortion crews count on that pressure. What a leak-site listing does establish is that a named group chose to associate this organisation with an alleged data theft. What it does not establish is negligence, the success of any attack, the sensitivity of any file set, or the number of people involved — all of which remain unknown or unconfirmed here.

What to do now

If you have a relationship with Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669, proceed on a conditional basis. Watch for unexpected messages that cite the organisation, invoices, password resets, or urgent payment requests; verify through a channel you already trust. If you used a password with that organisation that you also use elsewhere, change it on other important accounts and turn on multi-factor authentication where you can. Prefer official notices from the organisation or regulators over screenshots from leak sites, which are easy to misread or inflate.

Keep records of suspicious contact. If you are an employee or vendor, follow internal security guidance when it is issued rather than freelancing responses to criminals. Because the scale and data types in this claim are undisclosed, blanket assumptions that “your data is out” are not justified; measured hygiene is. Readers who want a practical check can run a free exposure scan of their email to see whether their address has already appeared in known breach datasets elsewhere — a useful signal for password hygiene even when one specific listing remains unverified.

Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669 has not publicly confirmed this incident as of writing. Until that changes or independent reporting adds verified detail, the responsible reading is that AuditTeam has made a claim on a leak site, not that every element of that claim has been proven.

AICompiled with AI assistance from public sources and published under our editorial standards.

Editorial & sourcing policy
Recent Breaches is a breach-monitoring service and news aggregator. We do not exfiltrate, host, purchase, or redistribute stolen data, and we do not hold the data claimed in leak-site listings. Incidents are compiled from publicly accessible sources and threat-intelligence platforms and are reported as claims attributed to their source. We promptly correct or remove material shown to be inaccurate — write to support@galaxywarden.com or press@recentbreaches.com.
Check if you’re exposed →

How this breach connects

Company

Attributed to

Method

CompanyPaid Victim FDC699DE3A112669 security record
84/100
DoxxScan™ · Low doxx risk
B- 76Above-average record

1 reported incident on record.

See Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669’s full breach history →

More recent breaches

mo***al Listed by AuditTeam Ransomware GroupSeptember 9, 2026Paid Victim F9CF4B639CAC1B18 Listed by AuditTeam Ransomware GroupSeptember 13, 2026Te***Pb Listed by AuditTeam Ransomware GroupSeptember 12, 2026ki***jp Listed by AuditTeam Ransomware GroupSeptember 10, 2026

Latest breaches

Read GalaxyWarden’s full analysis of the Paid Victim FDC699DE3A112669 Listed by AuditTeam Ransomware Group →

Source: threat-actor leak-site listing

Publicly posted by auditteam — unverified claim, pending independent verification

Breach listings — particularly those originating from ransomware or leak sites — are third-party claims that may be unverified, incomplete, or inaccurate. A listing does not by itself confirm that a breach occurred or that any specific data was exposed. Severity is an automated assessment, not a definitive rating. Verification status is shown where available.

Attributions to threat groups and methods reflect public reporting and, in some cases, unverified claims made by the groups themselves; they may be incomplete or later revised. Recent Breaches and GalaxyWarden are independent and are not affiliated with, and do not endorse, any company or group named on this page. This information is aggregated from public sources for awareness only and is not legal, security, or investment advice.

ShareXLinkedInFacebookRedditWhatsAppTelegram